Psalm 89:26 - "And he will call out to me, ‘You are my Father, my God, and the Rock of my salvation.’"

YOUR HEALING PRAISE

Prophetic Trumpet Sound Teleconference

Every Thursday.  8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm central, 6:00 pm mountain, 5:00 pm pacific
Teleconference number:  1- 712 775 -7031  
Access code:  782047#
Playback # - 1- 712 775-7029

Hosted by:  Apostle Cynthia Brooks, Bartlett, TN
YOUR HEALING PRAISE  
Part of Your Healing Praise's ministry is to edify the Body of Christ.  If you would like your ministry event posted here, please contact me via this page.  Do the work of the ministry until He comes!

God Never Overlooks

Every 3rd Friday night at 7:00 pm 
Come and Be Blessed; Come and Be a Blessing

Hosted by: Elder Linda L. Williams, Grove port, Ohio

Contact Us
Send your event information...
Our mission:  Edify the Body of Christ....

So encourage each other and build each other up, just as you are already doing.

1 Thessalonians 5:11
July 28, 2015 - The Prophetic Trumpet Sound Event



The Prophetic Trumpet Sound Event was an anointed success. God was glorified and the people were edified. Sounds of God were released every day of the event and the miraculous was manifested. As the Prophetic Trumpet Sound teachers ministered, an astounding thing happened - the teachers received the supernatural anointing of God. Thank You, Lord...

Thank you, Elder Linda Williams and the members of God Never Overlooks for all the love, fellowship and food. (Best cooks in Ohio!)

Thank you, everyone who attended and drove many miles to fellowship and meet with us! You are a blessing!  

The Glory and the Honor belong to God! Thank You, Lord!

THE GATHERING

Elder Sherri Neal

Saturday, November 12, 2016 
@ 10:00 a.m.
271 E, Georgia Ave 
Memphis, TN 38126

See the broadcast on this 
Periscope link..





DAUGHTERS OF ZION GATHERING

Saturday, November 12, 2016 
@ 2:30 p.m.

2942 N. Stage Plaza
Bartlett, TN 38134

Prophetic Trumpet Sound Conference

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Lithonia, GA 

I do not own the rights to this video